8th Grade

 

Teacher

Subject e-mail
Tara Balliet Mathematics tara_balliet@iss.k12.nc.us
Emily Blumberg Language Arts eblumberg@iss.k12.nc.us
Amanda Davidson Social Studies aedavidson@iss.k12.nc.us
Melissa Luffman Science melissa_luffman@iss.k12.nc.us
Kellie Radcliff Language Arts kellie_radcliff@iss.k12.nc.us
Jacob Shaika Social Studies jacob_shaika@iss.k12.nc.us
Brandy Thompson Mathematics bthompson@iss.k12.nc.us
Josh Tillman Science josh_tillman@iss.k12.nc.us