7th Grade

 

Teacher

Subject e-mail
Lisa Beckham Mathematics lisa_beckham@iss.k12.nc.us
Terence Clark Language Arts terence_clark@iss.k12.nc.us
Ashley Dover Science ashley_morettie@iss.k12.nc.us
Andrew Lawler Science andrew_lawler@iss.k12.nc.us
Isaac Richardson Mathematics isaac_richardson@iss.k12.nc.us
Matt Riddle Social Studies matt_riddle@iss.k12.nc.us
Tanya Tahsler Social Studies tanya_tahsler@iss.k12.nc.us
Nikki Williamson Language Arts nikki_williamson@iss.k12.nc.us