6th Grade

 

 

Teacher

Subject e-mail
Kim Busch Language Arts kbusch@iss.k12.nc.us
Chris Coey Science cecoey@iss.k12.nc.us
Megan Collins Science megan_collins@iss.k12.nc.us
Towanda Jackson Mathematics tjackson@iss.k12.nc.us
Denise Lampe Language Arts denise_lampe@iss.k12.nc.us
Logan Overcash Social Studies logan_overcsah@iss.k12.nc.us
Teresa Sutton Mathematics tsutton24@iss.k12.nc.us
Erin Trawinski Social Studies erin_trawinski@iss.k12.nc.us

 

6th Grade Resources