Counseling and Support Services

 

 

Staff Member

Position e-mail
 Cassie Houf  Student Assistance Program Coordinator  cassie_houf@iss.k12.nc.us
 Amy Jordan  ESL Teacher  amy_jordan@iss.k12.nc.us
 Rigby Malandrino  Psychologist  rigby_malandrino@iss.k12.nc.us
 Bethany D. Smith  Media Coordinator  bethany_smith@iss.k12.nc.us
 Karen Pope  Nurse  karen_pope@iss.k12.nc.us
 Marc Weston  Athletic Director  marc_weston@iss.k12.nc.us
 Bryan Whitlow  School Resource Officer  bryan_whitlow@iss.k12.nc.us
 Corinne Wisecup  Counselor  corinne_wisecup@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Staff Member

Position
 Gay Alley  Custodial Staff
 Terry Carson  Custodial Staff
 Chuck Fresco  Custodial Staff
 Mary Little  Custodial Staff
 Anthony Makerson

 Custodial Staff

 George Passage

 Maintenance Staff

 Arlene White  Custodial Staff

 

Staff Member

Position
 Linda Baker  Child Nutrition Staff
 Maria Divirgillo  Child Nutrition Staff
 Diane Espel  Child Nutrition Manager
 Susan Jeffrey  Child Nutrition Staff
 Leo Mulvaney  Child Nutrition Staff
 Eileen Redmond  Child Nutrition Staff
 Afia Shujaat  Child Nutrition Staff
 Roshonda Simpson  Child Nutrition Staff
 Barbara Todd  Child Nutrition Staff