Counseling and Support Services

 

 

Staff Member

Position e-mail
Joyce Griffin Counselor joyce_griffin@iss.k12.nc.us
Courtney Hondlik School Resource Officer courtney_hondlik@iss.k12.nc.us
Cassie Houf Student Assistance Program Coordinator cassie_houf@iss.k12.nc.us
Amy Jordan ESL Teacher amy_jordan@iss.k12.nc.us
Rigby Malandrino Psychologist rigby_malandrino@iss.k12.nc.us
Lori Nesbitt Media Coordinator lori_nesbitt@iss.k12.nc.us
Karen Pope Nurse karen_pope@iss.k12.nc.us
Marc Weston Athletic Director marc_weston@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Staff Member

Position
Terry Carson Custodial Staff
Chuck Fresco Custodial Staff
Mary Little Custodial Staff
Anthony Makerson

Custodial Staff

George Passage

Maintenance Staff

Arlene White Custodial Staff

 

Staff Member

Position
Linda Baker Child Nutrition Staff
Maria Divirgillo Child Nutrition Staff
Diane Espel Child Nutrition Manager
Susan Jeffrey Child Nutrition Staff
Leo Mulvaney Child Nutrition Staff
Eileen Redmond Child Nutrition Staff
Afia Shujaat Child Nutrition Staff
Roshonda Simpson Child Nutrition Staff
Barbara Todd Child Nutrition Staff