Counseling and Support Services

 

 

Staff Member

Position e-mail
Jennifer Bender Behavior Specialist jennifer_bender@iss.k12.nc.us
Laural Johnson Behavior Specialist laural_johnson@iss.k12.nc.us
Amy Jordan ESL Teacher amy_jordan@iss.k12.nc.us
Rigby Malandrino Psychologist rigby_malandrino@iss.k12.nc.us
Lori Nesbitt Media Coordinator lori_nesbitt@iss.k12.nc.us
Karen Pope Nurse karen_pope@iss.k12.nc.us
Lesa Sipperly Student Assistance Program Coordinator lesa_sipperly@iss.k12.nc.us
Corinne Wisecup Counselor corinne_wisecup@iss.k12.nc.us
Jena Wabel School Resource Officer jena_wabel@iss.k12.nc.us
Marc Weston Athletic Director marc_weston@iss.k12.nc.us

 

Staff Member

Position
Terry Carson Custodial Staff
Dora Dalton Custodial Staff
Mike French Maintenance Staff
Chuck Fresco Custodial Staff
Arlene White Custodial Staff

 

Staff Member

Position
Linda Baker Child Nutrition Staff
Maria Divirgillo Child Nutrition Staff
Susan Jeffrey Child Nutrition Staff
Leo Mulvaney Child Nutrition Staff
Eileen Redmond Child Nutrition Staff
Afia Shujaat Child Nutrition Staff
Roshonda Simpson Child Nutrition Staff
Sandra Thompson Child Nutrition Manager
Barbara Todd Child Nutrition Staff